Occupational Health and Safety

Occupational Health and Safety

Based on the company's keenness towards occupational safety and health and environmental protection to be among the distinguished companies with a global reputation was keenness in the recent period and attention to hard work and sincere cooperation with teams from different departments in order to continue the company's eligibility for international certificates in the management systems of occupational health and protection Environment and overall quality and thanks to God was the interest in the past period also to build bridges of trust between the team of safety and environmental protection and all departments of the company and take various ways of encouraging employees to participate and concern for safety and protection Environment through encouraging awards that motivate employees to adhere to safety rules and instructions in their workplace and create a safe work environment and also focus on the completion of safety and emergency equipment and tasks of the company and developed to suit the development of our company and we made sure that this communication is effective in cooperation in conducting the highest means of risk control With production, maintenance and all other departments.

Renewal of Occupational Safety and Health Management Systems Certificate (OHSAS: 18001: 2007) to complement the excellence of workers in the occupational safety and health sector between similar companies and their keenness, dedication, loyalty and strong affiliation to their company, which pushed them to be their company in the ranks of international companies, comes the company to renew this certificate to confirm the achievement With the highest quality required for the safety of workers in the framework of an integrated system to manage everything related to occupational safety and health and secure work environment of the company and commitment to apply the methods of prevention and protection of the basic elements of production and provide a safe and healthy work environment free of accidents and Diseases that may threaten the lives of workers.

It also reflects the company's interest in various levels of occupational safety and health, maximizing the efficiency of its performance in securing the work environment and highlighting its ability in this area, through the establishment of effective controls to face risks consistent with the policy and objectives of occupational health and safety, and this is one of the most important achievements of the sector and the company in The last period.

All employees of MOBCO shall be subject to constant monitoring of their health and periodically to ensure that they are not exposed to occupational diseases.In this regard, the Department shall coordinate with the Medical Department for the periodic medical examination of workers exposed to any occupational diseases in accordance with the Unified Labor Law No. (12) of 2013 and its Executive Regulations. Operating in 2008 To date, no single case of occupational diseases has been recorded according to the measurements of the Labor Office and the Occupational Health Inspector. The company's commitment to manage its activities in a manner that improves the health of its employees and to pay damage to the company's employees, employees, contractors, visitors and the environment. To the surrounding.

الصحة والسلامة المهنية

الصحة والسلامة المهنية

انطلاقا من حرص إدارة الشركة تجاه السلامة والصحة المهنية وحماية البيئة لتكون الشركة في مصاف الشركات المتميزة ذات السمعة العالمية كان الحرص في الفترة الاخيرة والإهتمام بالعمل الدؤوب والتعاون المخلص مع فرق العمل من الادارات المختلفة في سبيل استمرار استحقاق الشركة للشهادات العالمية في نظم ادارة السلامة والصحة المهنية وحماية البيئة والجودة الشاملة وبفضل الله كان الاهتمام في الفترة الماضية ايضا بمد جسور الثقة بين فريق السلامة وحماية البيئة وجميع الادارات بالشركة واتخاذ السبل المختلفة من تشجيع العاملين على المشاركة والاهتمام بالسلامة وحماية البيئة عن طريق الجوائز التشجيعية والتي تحفز العاملين على الالتزام بقواعد وتعليمات السلامة في مكان عملهم وخلق بيئة عمل آمنة وايضا التركيز على استكمال معدات ومهمات السلامة والطواريء بالشركة وتطويرها لتتناسب مع تطور شركتنا كما حرصنا على ان يكون هذا التواصل فعالاً بالتعاون في اجراء اعلى وسائل التحكم في المخاطر مع الانتاج والصيانة وجميع الادارات الاخرى .

تجديد شهادة نظم ادارة السلامة والصحة المهنية (OHSAS: 18001: 2007) استكمالاً لتميز العاملين بقطاع السلامة والصحة المهنية بين الشركات المماثلة وحرصهم وتفانيهم واخلاصهم وانتمائهم الشديد لشركتهم والذي دفعهم جاهدين لتكون شركتهم في مصاف الشركات العالمية ، يأتي حصول الشركة علي تجديد هذه الشهادة ليؤكد تحقيق المنتج بالجودة المطلوبة بأعلى درجات الأمان للعاملين فى إطار نظام متكامل لإدارة كل ما يخص السلامة والصحة المهنية وتأمين بيئة العمل بالشركة والالتزام بتطبيق أساليب الوقاية والحماية لعناصر الإنتاج الأساسية وتوفير بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية خالية من الحوادث والأمراض التي قد تهدد حياة العاملين فيها. كما يعكس اهتمام الشركة على اختلاف مستوياتها بشئون السلامة والصحة المهنية، وتعظيم كفاءة أدائها فى تأمين بيئة العمل وإبراز مقدرتها فى هذا المجال، وذلك من خلال إيجاد ضوابط فاعلة لمواجهة المخاطر تتوافق مع سياسة وأهداف السلامة والصحة المهنية , ويعد هذا الامر من اهم الانجازات للقطاع والشركة في الفترة الاخيرة.

يخضع جميع العاملين بشركة موبكو لمراقبة دائمة لحالتهم الصحية والتأكد بصفة دورية من عدم تعرضهم لأمراض مهنية وفي سبيل ذلك تقوم الإدارة بالتنسيق مع الأدارة الطبية لعمل الكشف الطبي الدوري للعاملين المعرضين لأي أمراض مهنية طبقاً لقانون العمل الموحد رقم (12) لسنة 2013 ولائحتة التنفيذية.ومنذ بداية التشغيل في 2008 وحتي تاريخه لم تسجل حالة واحدة للأمراض المهنية طبقاً لقياسات مكتب العمل ومفتش الصحة المهنية.التزام الشركة بإدارة أنشطتها بالطريقة التي ترتقي بالمستوي الصحي للعاملين بها وبما يدفع الضرر عن العاملين بالشركة وموظفيها ومقاوليها وزائريها والبيئة المحيطة.